top of page

@ DiscoverDade.com

Mountain Valley Independent Logo with Fl

LETTER TO THE EDITOR: A Thank You From Mike Cameron

I would  like to take this opportunity to thank the citizens of Dade County for their vote and support in the June 9th election. It is clear that as the race progressed, our campaign gained great momentum.

Also, I would like to congratulate Vikki Mills for running such a good campaign. It is not easy to offer one’s self in an election.   If you supported Mrs. Mills in the primary, I hope you will consider voting for me in the runoff.  I would love to earn your support and vote.  It was clear during the campaign that Vikki and I were the conservative alternative to John Deffenbaugh.

Growing up in Lookout Valley, I spent a great deal of time in Dade County with my late mother, who worked at Trenton Spinning Mills and I have enjoyed renewing many friendships during the last few months.

I look forward to seeing many of you over the next couple of month.  I will work hard to earn your support and vote and serve you proudly as your next State Representative from District 1.

Mike Cameron

Recent Posts

See All
Mountain Valley Independent Logo with Fl
bottom of page